From match highlights to business insights. Data is a game changer. IBM.
MELBOURNE WEATHER
° C | ° F
AOTV CATCH-UP VIDEO or highlights, videos and more...
  • 1
    Wednesday 9 January
  • 2
    Thursday 10 January
  • 3
    Friday 11 January
  • 4
    Saturday 12 January
  • 1
    Monday 14 January
  • 2
    Tuesday 15 January
  • 3
    Wednesday 16 January
  • 4
    Thursday 17 January
  • 5
    Friday 18 January
  • 6
    Saturday 19 January
  • 7
    Sunday 20 January
  • 8
    Monday 21 January
  • 9
    Tuesday 22 January
  • 10
    Wednesday 23 January
  • 11
    Thursday 24 January
  • 12
    Friday 25 January
  • 13
    Saturday 26 January
  • 14
    Sunday 27 January

Day 14: Sunday 27 January

 
Rod Laver Arena
4:00 PM
 Mixed Doubles - Final Complete
Jarmila Gajdosova (AUS) /
  Matthew Ebden (AUS)
def.
Lucie Hradecka (CZE) /
  Frantisek Cermak (CZE)
6-3 7-5
Not Before:7:30 PM
 Men's Singles - Final
Complete
Novak Djokovic (SRB) [1]
def.
Andy Murray (GBR) [3]
6-7(2) 7-6(3) 6-3 6-2

The AO schedule/format is provisional and subject to change if necessary without notice due to adverse weather conditions or other reasons. TA reserves the right to cancel, withdraw, postpone, relocate or reschedule players and or matches when necessary to protect the interests of players, patrons the AO and/or TA.

AOTV brought to you by Rolex
Latest News
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
Technology